June Calendar Events

Wednesday, June 3, Wednesday School and Bible Study, 7:15 pm

Sunday, June 7, Greeters Meeting, Room 3 after service

Friday, June 12, Pastor and Lady Anna’s Anniversary

Friday, June 12, Friday Service, 7:30 pm with prayer at 7:15.

Sunday, June 14, Wednesday School Teachers Meeting in Room 4

Wednesday, June 17, Managers Meeting at 6:00 pm in HeBrew’s Lounge

Wednesday, June 17, Wednesday School and Bible Study, 7:15 pm

Friday, June 19, UpWard Bound Women

Sunday, June 21, Father’s Day

Thursday, June 25, Bishop’s Birthday


mark brown

Bishop Daniel Lizarraga and Pastor Jason Lizarraga along with MorningStar Apostolic Church family invite you to join in this joyous event.

January 23, Friday, at 7:30 pm
January 24, Saturday, at 6:00 pm
January 25, Sunday, at a 2:30 pm

KEYNOTE SPEAKER: Evangelist Mark Brown

FEATURING: MSAC Praise and Worship Team plus the Arizona East Valley Apostolic Mass Choir


Tomorrow, on Wednesday, February 26th, MSAC will have regular Bible Study and classes for all ages. Some are thinking it's the Sisterhood service which is scheduled for Wednesday, March 5th. Pass the word. Blessings! See you tomorrow evening!


24Jan

REMINDER

Friday Service is canceled today.
Psa. 34:1 I will bless the LORD at all times: His praise shall continually be in my mouth.


04Sep

The Return Of The Giants-Video

We've just uploaded the "The Return Of The Giants",  video. It is a timely word that will bless your soul!  Preacher: Bishop Daniel Lizarraga, Time: September 1st  2013, Location: MSAC sanctuary Gilbert, AZ. A special thanks to our MSAC A/V staff for capturing and posting this sermon.


21May

Two New Preaching/Teaching Video’s Posted

Check out our Recorded Preaching Page for new video's.

New messages/studies are coming soon!!!!!


11Apr

New Preaching Posted

Evangelist Mark Brown

"I Still Trust Him", is posted here on our Recorded Preaching Page.

 


09Apr

MARK YOUR CALENDARS!

 

 

T. F. Tenney will minister at MSAC on Friday, April 26, 2013

 

tf


09Apr

T. F. Tenney is scheduled @ MSAC

The Tenney's will minister at MorningStar on Friday, April 26th, 2013

 


05Apr

JOIN THE RESISTANCE

MSAC Corporate Fast Friday.