• Sunday, Aug 2, Greeters Meeting in Room 4, after service
  • Monday, Aug 3, First Lady’s Birthday
  • Wednesday, Aug 5, Bible Study and Wednesday School, at 7:15 pm with Praise at 7:00 pm
  • Sunday, Aug 9, Wednesday School Teachers Meeting in Room 4 after service
  • Wednesday, Aug 12, Bible Study and Wednesday School, at 7:15 pm with Praise at 7:00 pm
  • Wednesday, Aug 19, Bible Study and Wednesday School, at 7:15 pm with Praise at 7:00 pm
  • Wednesday, Aug 26, Managers Meeting at 6:00pm in HeBrew's Lounge
  • Wednesday, Aug 26, Bible Study and Wednesday School, at 7:15 pm with Praise at 7:00 pm
  • Friday, Aug 28, Pastor Jason’s Birthday

January 2, Friday – Service is canceled
January 3, Saturday, Choir Practice at 10:00 am
January 4, Sunday – Ushers Meeting in Room 4 and Greeters Meeting in Room 3 immediately after service.
January 7, Wednesday – Canceled – Wednesday School, Bible Study, Morning and Afternoon Prayer.
January 8, Thursday, Choir Practice at 7:00 pm
January 10, Saturday, Choir Practice at 10:00 am
January 11, Sunday – Wednesday School Teachers Meeting in Room 4
January 15, Thursday, Choir Practice at 7:00 pm
January 16, Friday – Service is canceled
January 17, Saturday - Sisterhood cleaning church from 8:00 am to 1:00 pm
January 17, Saturday, Choir Practice at 10:00 am
January 21, Wednesday – Canceled – Wednesday School, Bible Study, Morning and Afternoon Prayer.
January 22, Thursday, Choir Practice at 7:00 pm
MSAC’s 31st Anniversary Dates: Jan 23rd (Friday), 24th (Saturday) and 25th (Sunday)
January 28, Wednesday, Managers Meeting at 6:00 pm in HeBrew’s Lounge
January 30, Friday – Service is canceled


02Jan

CANCELLATION

Friday Service is canceled today.

Psa. 34:1 I will bless the LORD at all times: His praise shall continually be in my mouth.


26Dec

CANCELLATION

Friday Service is canceled today.

Psa. 34:1 I will bless the LORD at all times: His praise shall continually be in my mouth.


24Dec

CANCELLATION

Wednesday School, Bible Study, Morning and Afternoon Prayer Meetings are canceled today.
Psa. 34:1 I will bless the LORD at all times: His praise shall continually be in my mouth.


17Dec

CANCELLATION

Wednesday School, Bible Study, Morning and Afternoon Prayer Meetings are canceled today.
Psa. 34:1 I will bless the LORD at all times: His praise shall continually be in my mouth.


12Dec

CANCELLATION

CANCELLATION:  Friday Service is canceled today.

Psa. 34:1 I will bless the LORD at all times: His praise shall continually be in my mouth.


03Dec

REMINDER

Wednesday School, Bible Study, Morning and Afternoon Prayer Meetings are canceled today.
Psa. 34:1 I will bless the LORD at all times: His praise shall continually be in my mouth.


28Nov

CANCELLATION

CANCELLATION:  Friday Service is canceled today.

Psa. 34:1 I will bless the LORD at all times: His praise shall continually be in my mouth.


21Nov

CANCELLATION

CANCELLATION:  Friday Service is canceled today.

Psa. 34:1 I will bless the LORD at all times: His praise shall continually be in my mouth.